♥ JAG LOVE FACEBOOK!

Innan jag lägger mig:
Ja, jag är face-aholic. Hittade en gillasida med grymt bra gillasaker. Ni får några jag diggade!




Girl: what would you do if i broke up with you?
boy: then i'd go back to my ex.
(girl cried and broke up with him)
--next day--
girl: what are you doing here??
boy: like what i said, i'd go back to my ex. so, will you take me back ?


Mom:"You got a package!"
You: "Thanks, Mom!"...... *pop pop pop pop pop pop pop pop pop pop*
Mom:"What are you doing??"
You: "Popping bubble wrap!" :D


Boy: Why haven't you had a boyfriend yet?
Girl: I'm not allowed, why don't you have a girlfriend?
Boy: Cos you're not allowed to have a boyfriend yet :)



"I LOVE Eminem!"
"I like skittles better..."
"No, the rapper, idiot..."
"Your the idiot, what's so good about M&M wrappers?!"






Godnatt!



loveu!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0