TÖTTCHEY.SE



Ojojoj, dubble me? Watzzup? The sky? Why do I keep saying that? And why do i typing in english? Lot of questions this evning, and not one answer. I am really tired at the moment. Maby that's on of the reason I chose this language for this update? Well.. I got a feeling that some of you readers have stop read this input beacuse of it's not in swedish. So I say congratulations to all of you that still reads. You'll get an A in class some day. I mean grades now, for those of you who didn't understood that. As I said before, I am really tired. My SMS-buddies is sleeping (exept one that i just started my very first conversasion with. Interesting, hu?) so I have nothing to do. I think I will go to bed now. Tomorrow will be a good day, becuase me and my best friend is going to watch HIF - IFK Norrköping at Olympia. Like.. awesome?

Goodnight to those of you that's still awake, and good morning to you that's asleep and will se this tomorrow. Peace out!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0