♥ damn...

Kvällen gick enligt planerna...

My eyes are red and i feel the pain as burn.
I don't know but they say that of mistakes you learn.
But in fact, i cant see anything good with this junk.
It just feels like i'm trapped in a lousy trunk.
It's just like i take my own guns and shield
and fight for my life in a endless battlefield.
I'm sure that things will never, ever be the same.
Well, life is no nitendo game.
Cuse' theres no new chances after game over,
it dont matters if i reach out and search for clover.
I can honestly say that life is no dance on roses,
for in my case, every option is another door that closes.
I don't like this game we call life,
cuse' every wrong selection feels just like a knife.
My attitude is wrong, the way I behave is wrong. All I do is wrong.
I don't know if i can go on this way to long.
Live your life, love your life. That's what i used to say,
but now is everything i stand for turning black and gray.
People don't know what they talking about,
beacuse on some way i always make them doubt.
Yhea, just read this poem, lyric or call it what ever,
you will never feel like i do right now, did you hear me? NEVER.
So take care and just live for today,
but fuck it. I dont care anyway.

Ett bra sätt att få ut mina tankar på. Jaja, skit i att grammatiken är fel och stavningen är usel och själva texten är patetisk. Jag bryr mig faktiskt inte. Ville bara få ut mina tänkar, again, på något sätt. (Var dock inte meningen att den skulle bli såhär lång den heller. Men som sagt, krutfingar. Plus att jag ääälskar att rimma) Godnatt...

Kommentarer
Postat av: sophiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiie ^_^

fin dikt eller vad du nu vill kalla det, <3

2010-10-24 @ 10:56:29
URL: http://elisophie.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0