♥ You do it every day. But you just do not get it, you do.

Even if you deny it, saying that''it is not true,''I see it happening over and over again. But you do not give a shit about, right? I can not go through this all the time but what the hell, it's not easy to see that happen and not be strong enough to see the positive, smile and move on. I just can not take it anymore. but you do not care about it, as usual ...



Dagen består av att: käka, städa, plugga, städa och plugga. Kanske drar ut lite sen med en del folk men jag får se om jag pallar. Har jätteont i magen, typ magknip. Kommer att dö vilken sekund som helst, hehe. Men nu ska jag sätta in två mackor i rosten. Awesome, ellerhur. Vi hörs!



You mean more to me than life itself. We have been on this road before, let this stop before it gets any worse. I love you.


 


 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0